Customer Reviews

In the glazing industry, reputation is king. By providing a dedicated service to all our customers, we’ve been able to amass a wealth of positive customer testimonials. Have a read of some of the glowing reviews below for peace of mind that you’ve chosen the right company.

Get in touch

Many thanks

"We would without reservation recommend Global Windows to anyone. The customer service we have received from quotation to completion has been exemplary. Many thanks!"

- Mr Gilbert & Miss Garfitt, 31st August 2017

Friendly & a perfect fit

"Fitters brilliant. Plaster - superb! A brilliant service, professional, friendly and a perfect fit. Wouldn't have any qualms about recommending to anyone. Thank you Global!"

- Mr & Mrs Russell, 24th August 2017

A great company – would highly recommend

"Thanks for everything Liam! A great company - would highly recommend! We love our new conservatory and have had so many compliments on it. You are a very professional and friendly team and we would definitely use Global again."

- Mr & Mrs Dunk, 28th August 2017

Excellent work done by all involved

"Thank you for a job well done - from start to finish! Excellent work done by all involved and any problems was sorted as quickly as possible."

- Mr & Mrs Donnelly, 21st August 2017

Very professional and helpful

"The product is very good - both quality and design. The fitters were very professional and helpful. There was no mess to clean up after fitting. Highly pleased and will certainly recommend. Thank you!"

- Mr & Mrs Turner, 13th August 2017

A very good service

"We are very happy with the quality, design and service provided by Global of our composite door. The door did require some adjustment but a very polite and friendly gentleman cared to address this which has rectified the problem. A very good service. Thank you!"

- Mr & Mrs Jackson, 6th August 2017

Brilliant Job

"Thanks to all the fitters - particular thanks to Phil, Steven and Steve the electrician who were all lovely throughout. Would recommend a guardian roof and Global of course."

- Mr & Mrs Bennett, 30th July 2017

Very relaxed & friendly company

"Quick install, was recommended to me, I will definitely recommend, brilliant finish, fantastic prices "

- Mrs Pennington, 3rd July 2017

Conservatory – removed old and replaced with extended one

"Excellent service and excellent conservatory."

- Customer in Worksop, 31st May 2017

All windows and doors replaced

"Would recommend with no hesitation."

- Repeat Customer in Rotherham, 1th June 2017

7 windows, back door, composite door

"More than happy to recommend them and the fitters were excellent."

- Customer in Sheffield, 22nd June 2017

5 new windows and composite door

"We are very pleased with the work carried out and would recommend them. Excellent!"

- Customer in Sheffield, 23rd June 2017

New conservatory window and door

"Excellent job from start to finish. Workmen very polite and worked hard. Would recommend to family and friends."

- Customer in Chesterfield, 5th July 2017

New French windows

"The work was carried out on time. The workmen were polite and professional. I was amazed that this created no mess and I had imagined I might need to touch up the decorating but nothing to to. I am so pleased with the result. The doors are attractive and let in so much light and really open up the space."

- Customer in Chesterfield, 11th July 2017

New back front doors, full glass replacement of existing windows

"Turned up on time, no fuss. Just got on with the job."

- Customer in Rotherham, 17th July 2017

Above and beyond

"Professional, on time and tidy. Sales man James is a credit to this company. He went over and above to ensure the job was completed and to a high standard."

- Customer in Sheffield, 7th August 2017

Composite doors and new conservatory

"Couldn't be happier. Great service. Great product and looks amazing. Very highly recommended."

- Customer in Sheffield, 16th August 2017

Windows velux and composite door installed

"Excelled service from quotation to installation, the fitters were fantastic and a pleasure to have in my home."

- Customer in Sheffield, 23rd March 2017

Very impressed with the service

"Completed the job constantly, very impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend to family and friends."

- Customer in Sheffield, 5th April 2017

2 bay windows

"Brilliant service from start to finish, excellent customer service. Would recommend A+"

- Customer in Sheffield, 19th April 2017

Double glazed windows fitted on the back of house

"We are very pleased with the service we received , very friendly and professional."

- Customer in Sheffield, 4th May 2017

New windows and doors all round

"What they said they would do they did with no hassle. Our fitter was the best. Would recommend."

- Repeat Customer in Rotherham, 28th April 2017

Replacement of UPVC windows and doors

"The service was professional and reliable from salesman to fitters to completion. Clean and tidy work. Would recommend."

- Customer in Sheffield, 16th May 2017

Why Choose Global?

When you want to improve your home, Global Windows are the company to call. Possibly the best way to build a company’s reputation is through positive customer reviews and recommendations. In an independent survey by the CPA, 98% of our customers rated us as an excellent company. We also have numerous positive customer testimonials and are accredited by respected third party industry bodies. We are the only company in the local area to be both a Which? approved trader and to be registered with Check a Trade.

At Global Windows, we manufacture all our products at our high-tech factory. This enables us to ensure that quality is consistent across our entire product range. All our installers are highly qualified and have a wealth of industry experience. We directly employ all our staff and never sub-contract work, so in the unlikely event that you experience a problem, we will take full responsibility. We provide a 10-year guarantee on all our products and a 10-year insurance backed guarantee through the CPA. This helps to give you, the customer, peace of mind that your investment is protected.

Get in touch More about global
Which? Trusted Trader

Average rating of 4.9/5

Checkatrade

Average rating of 9.77

Great finance options available