Customer Reviews

In the glazing industry, reputation is king. By providing a dedicated service to all our customers, we’ve been able to amass a wealth of positive customer testimonials. Have a read of some of the glowing reviews below for peace of mind that you’ve chosen the right company.

Get in touch

Conservatory & Window

"Very very happy with all the work done by yourselves. Great guys, very polite, clean and tidy.  100% Happy customer.  Thank you so much."

- Mr & Mrs Elshaw, 18th March 2019

Roofline

"The work was finished in a very professional manner and the work area was left clean and tidy.  Aesthetically the replacement roofline is good and enhances the appearance of the property.  We recommend to anyone who wants work of this type done."

- Mr & Mrs Wade, 25th March 2019

10 Windows, 2 Composite Doors & French Doors

"Fantastic job from start to finish, I've already recommended you to friends and neighbours.  You exceeded my expectations and will use you again in the future. Many thanks."

- Mr & Mrs Hagan, 4th March 2019

4 Windows & 2 Composite Doors

"Fitters Andy and Shaun are a credit to your firm.  Friendly and very clean workers.  Very good experience from start to finish. Very Professional. Thank you."

- Mr & Mrs Smith, 11th March 2019

Excellent

"Excellent from start to finish. No pressure sales . The workmen were polite always on time and so tidy at the end of each day. Highly delighted with the finished work and professional service. Would definitely recommend Global Windows."

- Customer in Yorkshire, Which? review, 28th February 2019

Fantastic Job

"I had seven windows and a new door, brilliant workmanship, the lads put down dust sheets everywhere they worked and cleaned up after, very friendly and efficient work, fantastic value would recommend to anyone without hesitation. Well done all concerned."

- Customer in Yorkshire, Which? review, 15th February 2019

Professional company

"From start to finish every member of staff were polite, professional and extremely helpful. The work carried out was to an excellent standard. We are delighted with our new conservatory. We will be having them back for new windows and doors. I have no hesitation in recommending Global."

- Customer in Yorkshire, Which? review, 10th February 2019

New build conservatory

"“Excellent customer service, quality workmanship + product, project managed throughout, fair price, tidy trades people.”"

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, 14th February 2019

2 composite doors fitted

"“Very pleased with the service I received from start to finish, doors, fitters, workmanship, everything was first class.”"

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, 14th February 2019

Double glazed window replaced

"“Excellent work carried out, efficient and so clean and tidy the new window, the only sign the friendly window fitters had been in.”"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, 15th February 2019

Fitted new front door

"“Highly pleased with service, recommend to us and would recommend to others.”"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, 13th March 2019

1 Window

"Nice window, friendly workmen."

- Mr Jackson, 1st February 2019

Conservatory & Window

"We were impressed with the level of service and quality of craftmanship received from all contractors.  We were kept informed throughout the project which was completed in a timely manner and to a high standard - also pricing was reasonable."

- Mr & Mrs Dowdall, 6th February 2019

9 Windows, 2 Composite Doors & French Doors

"Completely impressed with the whole process from beginning to end.  Andy's team were fantastic, so polite and kept us informed about the installation.  So clean and tidy when returning from work each day. A big thank you to all."

- Mr & Mrs Needham, 4th February 2019

3 Windows

"Thank you for your excellent service! Happy to pass on recommendations."

- Mr & Mrs Smith, 7th February 2019

French Doors

"Fantastic customer service, great workmanship, lots of fab comments on the doors! Thank you."

- Mr & Mrs Mart, 23rd February 2019

Guardian Roof

"Great to deal with a company that cares "

- Mr & Mrs Portman, 28th January, 2019

4 windows

"Your fitters were punctual on the day of the installation. They were quick and professional to the approach to their job. They were very clean and tidy. We were very pleased with the quality of work and overall we were very happy with the windows and work. Also, your sales office who kept us informed all the way before the installation date. We certainly would recommend Global Windows to our friends. "

- Mr & Mrs Handzel, 18th January, 2019

Conservatory

"Excellent, very pleased with our conservatory. A very professional team, thank you."

- Mr & Mrs Hayes, 21st January 2019

12 windows, french door & 2 composite doors

"I am very impressed with the work that Global Windows have done at my home. Everyone has been very helpful and the fitters were brilliant and gave a very neat and tidy job. A very efficient team, thanks very much. "

- Mrs Inns, 14th January, 2019

1 door

"Thank you for a very professional service. We will definitely recommend Global to our friends and neighbours."

- Mr & Mrs Courtley, 26th November, 2019

1 door

"Fantastic! Very happy with our new door. Superb quality and very secure. Thank you"

- Mr & Mrs Morton, 18th December, 2018

Conservatory & 2 windows

"Again, very impressed and the fact that fitters have checked the work and rectified any issues quickly inspires confidence. Thank you"

- Mr Pickering, 2nd January, 2019

6 windows & composite door

"A truly professional experience from start to finish, thank you"

- Mr & Mrs Scragg, 2nd January, 2019

Why choose Global? The reviews speak for themselves!

When you want to improve your home, Global Windows are the company to call. Possibly the best way to build a company’s reputation is through positive customer reviews and recommendations. In an independent survey by the CPA, 98% of our customers rated us as an excellent company. We also have numerous positive customer testimonials and are accredited by respected third party industry bodies. We are the only company in the local area to be both a Which? approved trader and to be registered with Check a Trade.

At Global Windows, we manufacture all our products at our high-tech factory. This enables us to ensure that quality is consistent across our entire product range. All our installers are highly qualified and have a wealth of industry experience. We directly employ all our staff and never sub-contract work, so in the unlikely event that you experience a problem, we will take full responsibility. We provide a 10-year guarantee on all our products and a 10-year insurance backed guarantee through the CPA. This helps to give you, the customer, peace of mind that your investment is protected.

Get in touch More about global
Which? Trusted Trader

Average rating of 4.9/5

Checkatrade

Average rating of 9.79

kubu smart lock