Customer Reviews

In the glazing industry, reputation is king. By providing a dedicated service to all our customers, we’ve been able to amass a wealth of positive customer testimonials. Have a read of some of the glowing reviews below for peace of mind that you’ve chosen the right company.

Get in touch

Conservatory

"Found everybody to be friendly and knowledgable. Appreciated Joe keeping us in touch with what was happening and would have no hesitations in recommending them. Great Load Of Blokes All Likeable"

- Miss Clay, 18th July 2019

6 Windows, Composite Door & Sealed Unit

"We will definitely recommend your company to other people."

- Mr & Mrs Watts, 15th July 2019

6 Windows, Door & Composite Door

"Can't think of any way to improve your service. Team were brilliant. Helpful, polite worked excellently and greatly improved the appearance of our porch. Well done to them."

- Mr & Mrs Harris, 1st July 2019

Replace conservatory roof with guardian roof

"Excellent service throughout. All staff were so polite, helpful and tidy workers"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, June 2019

4 New Windows

"Arrived on time , no mess, neat tidy workers, pleased with results."

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, July 2019

Excellent service

"Excellent from sales staff through to installers."

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, August 2019

French doors to side of house.

"uper impressed with standard of work carried out. Transformed my kitchen. Great team. Made good plastering and skirting, great job! Great bunch of lads!"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, July 2019

New conservatory fitted

"Everything was done to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending them"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, August 2019

Installation of new windows

"Complete Window replacements 2 five facet Bay Windows and 9 others fully completed in 4 days. No redecoration required as the finish was very neat and tidy which was a real bonus. All the exterior render was repaired were necessary, a professional and friendly service carried out by Andy and Shaun from start to finish."

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, June 2019

Top class! 2 new doors fitted.

"Top class service from start to finish. Smooth and easy transaction. Fitters were prompt, polite and professional. Could not fault anything."

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, July 2019

Conservatory & Window

"Very very happy with all the work done by yourselves. Great guys, very polite, clean and tidy.  100% Happy customer.  Thank you so much."

- Mr & Mrs Elshaw, 18th March 2019

Roofline

"The work was finished in a very professional manner and the work area was left clean and tidy.  Aesthetically the replacement roofline is good and enhances the appearance of the property.  We recommend to anyone who wants work of this type done."

- Mr & Mrs Wade, 25th March 2019

10 Windows, 2 Composite Doors & French Doors

"Fantastic job from start to finish, I've already recommended you to friends and neighbours.  You exceeded my expectations and will use you again in the future. Many thanks."

- Mr & Mrs Hagan, 4th March 2019

4 Windows & 2 Composite Doors

"Fitters Andy and Shaun are a credit to your firm.  Friendly and very clean workers.  Very good experience from start to finish. Very Professional. Thank you."

- Mr & Mrs Smith, 11th March 2019

Excellent

"Excellent from start to finish. No pressure sales . The workmen were polite always on time and so tidy at the end of each day. Highly delighted with the finished work and professional service. Would definitely recommend Global Windows."

- Customer in Yorkshire, Which? review, 28th February 2019

Fantastic Job

"I had seven windows and a new door, brilliant workmanship, the lads put down dust sheets everywhere they worked and cleaned up after, very friendly and efficient work, fantastic value would recommend to anyone without hesitation. Well done all concerned."

- Customer in Yorkshire, Which? review, 15th February 2019

Professional company

"From start to finish every member of staff were polite, professional and extremely helpful. The work carried out was to an excellent standard. We are delighted with our new conservatory. We will be having them back for new windows and doors. I have no hesitation in recommending Global."

- Customer in Yorkshire, Which? review, 10th February 2019

New build conservatory

"“Excellent customer service, quality workmanship + product, project managed throughout, fair price, tidy trades people.”"

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, 14th February 2019

2 composite doors fitted

"“Very pleased with the service I received from start to finish, doors, fitters, workmanship, everything was first class.”"

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, 14th February 2019

Double glazed window replaced

"“Excellent work carried out, efficient and so clean and tidy the new window, the only sign the friendly window fitters had been in.”"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, 15th February 2019

Fitted new front door

"“Highly pleased with service, recommend to us and would recommend to others.”"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, 13th March 2019

1 Window

"Nice window, friendly workmen."

- Mr Jackson, 1st February 2019

Conservatory & Window

"We were impressed with the level of service and quality of craftmanship received from all contractors.  We were kept informed throughout the project which was completed in a timely manner and to a high standard - also pricing was reasonable."

- Mr & Mrs Dowdall, 6th February 2019

9 Windows, 2 Composite Doors & French Doors

"Completely impressed with the whole process from beginning to end.  Andy's team were fantastic, so polite and kept us informed about the installation.  So clean and tidy when returning from work each day. A big thank you to all."

- Mr & Mrs Needham, 4th February 2019

Why choose Global? The reviews speak for themselves!

When you want to improve your home, Global Windows are the company to call. Possibly the best way to build a company’s reputation is through positive customer reviews and recommendations. In an independent survey by the CPA, 98% of our customers rated us as an excellent company. We also have numerous positive customer testimonials and are accredited by respected third party industry bodies. We are the only company in the local area to be both a Which? approved trader and to be registered with Check a Trade.

At Global Windows, we manufacture all our products at our high-tech factory. This enables us to ensure that quality is consistent across our entire product range. All our installers are highly qualified and have a wealth of industry experience. In the unlikely event that you experience a problem, we will take full responsibility. We provide a 10-year guarantee on all our products and a 10-year insurance backed guarantee through the CPA. This helps to give you, the customer, peace of mind that your investment is protected.

Get in touch More about global
Which? Trusted Trader

Average rating of 4.9/5

Checkatrade

Average rating of 9.79

kubu smart lock