Customer Reviews

In the glazing industry, reputation is king. By providing a dedicated service to all our customers, we’ve been able to amass a wealth of positive customer testimonials. Have a read of some of the glowing reviews below for peace of mind that you’ve chosen the right company.

Get in touch

6 Windows & Composite Door

"The window fitter and colleague were extremely professional, capable and conscientious and organised the work well under extremely bad weather conditions."

- Mr & Mrs Dival, 4th November 2019

7 Windows & 2 Composite Doors

"Can't fault your company. Fantastic fitters Andy & Shaun.  Brilliant couldn't have wished for better guys to fit our Windows & Composite Doors. Great Service."

- Mr & Mrs Crampton, December 2019

Guardian Warm Roof

"Very happy with all aspects of the project.  You did exactly what you said you would do."

- Mr & Mrs Drabble, December 2019

Guardian Roof

"We are very pleased with the finished product which has made such a difference because now the room is suitable for all occasions.  The fitters were first class and left the site pristine and caused no disruption at all. Joe was very attentive and answered all questions. Again, the finished quality is excellent and we will have no hesitation in recommending your Company."

- Mr & Mrs Green, December 2019

Composite Door

"Great team at Global even the office staff are fantastic. 5 Stars!"

- Mr & Mrs Brecknock, December 2019

Extension & Window

"You built our conservatory we knew we would get good service & quality. Reviews also left on Checkatrade & Which? will continue to recommend to anyone & everyone."

- Mr & Mrs Stepney, November 2019

Bay Window

"Thank you again for making this stressful process straightforward for us.  We felt well looked after throughout.  We liked being informed and included in decisions made.  All the people from Global have been superb."

- Mr & Mrs Ellerton, 13th November 2019

New windows and door fitted

"“Good quality windows and door fitted. Efficient service and very good value. Polite and pleasant workman”"

- Customer in Sheffield, Checkatrade Review, November 2019

Edwardian Orangery on dwarf wall

"“Workmanship, and products used were of the highest standard. Producing a superb Orangery that I am over the moon with. It was reassuring that the build was monitored on-site with daily quality control inspections. From my initial call, to the final day on site, it has been a pleasure to deal with such a professional company. P.S. I approached them after seeing the fine conservatory they fitted for my friend”"

- Customer in Mansfield, Checkatrade Review, October 2019

15 windows replaced and 2 composite doors

"““Very professional, really good team work from enquiry to completed job. Helpful and polite”"

- Customer in Retford - September 2019, September 2019

Fantastic Job

"Just had 7 windows and 2 doors fitted, Andy and Shaun absolutely brilliant dust sheets down even took shoes where no dust sheets couldn’t have wished for better people to fit windows & doors. Very polite would highly recommend to anyone wanting new windows."

- Customer is South Yorkshire - Which? Review , 12th November 2019

Conservatory, Window & Patio Door

"We are thrilled with our Orangery.  All your tradesmen were polite, punctual, helpful, very professional and very good at their jobs and they are all a credit to Global Windows."

- Mr & Mrs Milner, 24th September 2019

Conservatory

"Found everybody to be friendly and knowledgable. Appreciated Joe keeping us in touch with what was happening and would have no hesitations in recommending them. Great Load Of Blokes All Likeable"

- Miss Clay, 18th July 2019

6 Windows, Composite Door & Sealed Unit

"We will definitely recommend your company to other people."

- Mr & Mrs Watts, 15th July 2019

6 Windows, Door & Composite Door

"Can't think of any way to improve your service. Team were brilliant. Helpful, polite worked excellently and greatly improved the appearance of our porch. Well done to them."

- Mr & Mrs Harris, 1st July 2019

Replace conservatory roof with guardian roof

"Excellent service throughout. All staff were so polite, helpful and tidy workers"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, June 2019

4 New Windows

"Arrived on time , no mess, neat tidy workers, pleased with results."

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, July 2019

Excellent service

"Excellent from sales staff through to installers."

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, August 2019

French doors to side of house.

"uper impressed with standard of work carried out. Transformed my kitchen. Great team. Made good plastering and skirting, great job! Great bunch of lads!"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, July 2019

New conservatory fitted

"Everything was done to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending them"

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, August 2019

Installation of new windows

"Complete Window replacements 2 five facet Bay Windows and 9 others fully completed in 4 days. No redecoration required as the finish was very neat and tidy which was a real bonus. All the exterior render was repaired were necessary, a professional and friendly service carried out by Andy and Shaun from start to finish."

- Customer in Sheffield - Checkatrade Review, June 2019

Top class! 2 new doors fitted.

"Top class service from start to finish. Smooth and easy transaction. Fitters were prompt, polite and professional. Could not fault anything."

- Customer in Rotherham - Checkatrade Review, July 2019

Conservatory & Window

"Very very happy with all the work done by yourselves. Great guys, very polite, clean and tidy.  100% Happy customer.  Thank you so much."

- Mr & Mrs Elshaw, 18th March 2019

Roofline

"The work was finished in a very professional manner and the work area was left clean and tidy.  Aesthetically the replacement roofline is good and enhances the appearance of the property.  We recommend to anyone who wants work of this type done."

- Mr & Mrs Wade, 25th March 2019

Why choose Global? The reviews speak for themselves!

When you want to improve your home, Global Windows are the company to call. Possibly the best way to build a company’s reputation is through positive customer reviews and recommendations. In an independent survey by the CPA, 98% of our customers rated us as an excellent company. We also have numerous positive customer testimonials and are accredited by respected third party industry bodies. We are the only company in the local area to be both a Which? approved trader and to be registered with Check a Trade.

At Global Windows, all our installers are highly qualified and have a wealth of industry experience. In the unlikely event that you experience a problem, we will take full responsibility. We provide a 10-year guarantee on all our products and a 10-year insurance backed guarantee through the CPA. This helps to give you, the customer, peace of mind that your investment is protected.

Get in touch More about global
Which? Trusted Trader

Average rating of 4.9/5

Checkatrade

Average rating of 9.77