Customer Reviews

In the glazing industry, reputation is king. By providing a dedicated service to all our customers, we’ve been able to amass a wealth of positive customer testimonials. Have a read of some of the glowing reviews below for peace of mind that you’ve chosen the right company.

Get in touch

Conservatory & Doors

"Very impressed with Global Windows. I contacted them regarding my 16 year old conservatory. After 16 years one of the doors has dropped slightly, I phoned for advice on how to adjust the door, the response was, don’t worry we will come out and adjust it for you. Not many firms will do that for something 6 years out of warranty."

- Mr K Stone, 30th June 2020

8 Windows

"Service was good from start to finish."

- Mr Freeman, 11th Feb 2020

Composite Door

"Very happy with everything Global have done."

- Mr & Mrs Crowder, 4th March 2020

9 Windows, Stable Door & Composite Door

"Fitters deserve a medal!  Filthy weather on second day yet they persevered and did an excellent job! Can't praise them highly enough."

- Miss Bannister, 19th Feb 2020

Orangery

"Really happy with how the whole project was handled.  From the initial quote through to the final sign off we've felt looked after. Won't hesitate in recommending Global in the future."

- Mr & Mrs O'Gorman, 13th January 2020

Guardian Roof & Frames

"It was a pleasure to see a group of people who took pride in their work."

- Mr & Mrs Knowles, 13th January 2020

11 Windows & Composite Door

"I found the team that came to mine very efficient, polite and courteous. They completed the job in 2 days, where they thought it may take 3, so I was happy they worked so quickly but still to a high standard."

- Ms Pearson, 9th January 2020

1 Window

"Everyone that has come to do work have been the cleanest and hard-working people we have ever met. I can recommend them to anyone."

- Mr & Mrs Riley, 10th January 2020

Conservatory

"It was a pleasure to have a first-class job done by a professional company with a polite and reliable workforce."

- Mr & Mrs Smith, 6th January 2020

6 Windows & Composite Door

"The window fitter and colleague were extremely professional, capable and conscientious and organised the work well under extremely bad weather conditions."

- Mr & Mrs Dival, 4th November 2019

7 Windows & 2 Composite Doors

"Can't fault your company. Fantastic fitters Andy & Shaun.  Brilliant couldn't have wished for better guys to fit our Windows & Composite Doors. Great Service."

- Mr & Mrs Crampton, December 2019

Guardian Warm Roof

"Very happy with all aspects of the project.  You did exactly what you said you would do."

- Mr & Mrs Drabble, December 2019

Guardian Roof

"We are very pleased with the finished product which has made such a difference because now the room is suitable for all occasions.  The fitters were first class and left the site pristine and caused no disruption at all. Joe was very attentive and answered all questions. Again, the finished quality is excellent and we will have no hesitation in recommending your Company."

- Mr & Mrs Green, December 2019

Composite Door

"Great team at Global even the office staff are fantastic. 5 Stars!"

- Mr & Mrs Brecknock, December 2019

Extension & Window

"You built our conservatory we knew we would get good service & quality. Reviews also left on Checkatrade & Which? will continue to recommend to anyone & everyone."

- Mr & Mrs Stepney, November 2019

Bay Window

"Thank you again for making this stressful process straightforward for us.  We felt well looked after throughout.  We liked being informed and included in decisions made.  All the people from Global have been superb."

- Mr & Mrs Ellerton, 13th November 2019

New windows and door fitted

"“Good quality windows and door fitted. Efficient service and very good value. Polite and pleasant workman”"

- Customer in Sheffield, Checkatrade Review, November 2019

Edwardian Orangery on dwarf wall

"“Workmanship, and products used were of the highest standard. Producing a superb Orangery that I am over the moon with. It was reassuring that the build was monitored on-site with daily quality control inspections. From my initial call, to the final day on site, it has been a pleasure to deal with such a professional company. P.S. I approached them after seeing the fine conservatory they fitted for my friend”"

- Customer in Mansfield, Checkatrade Review, October 2019

15 windows replaced and 2 composite doors

"““Very professional, really good team work from enquiry to completed job. Helpful and polite”"

- Customer in Retford - September 2019, September 2019

Fantastic Job

"Just had 7 windows and 2 doors fitted, Andy and Shaun absolutely brilliant dust sheets down even took shoes where no dust sheets couldn’t have wished for better people to fit windows & doors. Very polite would highly recommend to anyone wanting new windows."

- Customer is South Yorkshire - Which? Review , 12th November 2019

Conservatory, Window & Patio Door

"We are thrilled with our Orangery.  All your tradesmen were polite, punctual, helpful, very professional and very good at their jobs and they are all a credit to Global Windows."

- Mr & Mrs Milner, 24th September 2019

Conservatory

"Found everybody to be friendly and knowledgable. Appreciated Joe keeping us in touch with what was happening and would have no hesitations in recommending them. Great Load Of Blokes All Likeable"

- Miss Clay, 18th July 2019

6 Windows, Composite Door & Sealed Unit

"We will definitely recommend your company to other people."

- Mr & Mrs Watts, 15th July 2019

6 Windows, Door & Composite Door

"Can't think of any way to improve your service. Team were brilliant. Helpful, polite worked excellently and greatly improved the appearance of our porch. Well done to them."

- Mr & Mrs Harris, 1st July 2019

Why choose Global? The reviews speak for themselves!

When you want to improve your home, Global Windows are the company to call. Possibly the best way to build a company’s reputation is through positive customer reviews and recommendations. In an independent survey by the CPA, 98% of our customers rated us as an excellent company. We also have numerous positive customer testimonials and are accredited by respected third party industry bodies. We are the only company in the local area to be both a Which? approved trader and to be registered with Check a Trade.

At Global Windows, all our installers are highly qualified and have a wealth of industry experience. In the unlikely event that you experience a problem, we will take full responsibility. We provide a 10-year guarantee on all our products and a 10-year insurance backed guarantee through the CPA. This helps to give you, the customer, peace of mind that your investment is protected.

Get in touch More about global
Which? Trusted Trader

Average rating of 4.9/5

Checkatrade

Average rating of 9.77

Customer Update on Covid-19 - The wellbeing of our customers & staffs is paramount. Rest assured, we can still give you a quote via email, no direct contact needed. click on the banner for more details.